[un]RealMassDestruction Logo
 
Main    Matches    Players    Rankings    Maps    Servers    Totals
Career Highs    Match Highs    Help
 

Page [1/8] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
DM-MPC-HALLOWEEN 358 310785 155.4 Sat, Sep 16 2017 at 6:51:01 AM
DM-DIRTYLIVINGROOM(INV) 263 391888 79.3 Fri, Sep 29 2017 at 9:56:30 AM
DM-DesertIsle 230 240050 53.7 Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 11:36:08 AM
DM-TrainingDay 217 436662 75.8 Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 7:12:04 PM
DM-MPC-GUITARSHOP 177 205866 73.1 Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 4:13:22 AM
DM-MPC-POKER-NIGHT 164 186573 68.9 Wed, Jul 19 2017 at 12:41:09 PM
DM-DE-Osiris2 157 360510 67.1 Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 3:46:27 PM
DM-1on1-Albatross 155 416215 70.8 Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 8:52:53 AM
DM-ForWhomTheBellTolls 154 182291 116.4 Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 2:50:13 PM
DM-(DcW)-Rock_Concert 143 577898 54.0 Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 8:01:24 PM
DM-WaterPark 133 197779 61.7 Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 10:37:57 AM
DM-Unreal_Museum_II 127 151893 33.4 Sun, Jul 23 2017 at 10:12:03 AM
DM-MPC-MASTER-BEDROOM-RMD 125 411079 58.1 Sat, Nov 29 2014 at 2:35:32 PM
DM-ServerRoom 125 261135 342.2 Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 10:55:11 AM
DM-1on1-Desolation 118 100902 21.4 Tue, Sep 12 2017 at 10:36:18 AM
DM-(SMF)-Kiss-My-Ass 109 128305 26.3 Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 10:50:11 AM
DM-BikiniBottoM-RMDINV 100 244221 84.5 Sun, Feb 08 2015 at 8:37:29 AM
DM-HotelRoom-2K4 92 201496 51.8 Sun, Jul 23 2017 at 10:29:18 AM
DM-1on1-Mixer 91 253216 42.7 Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 1:56:14 AM
DM-MPC-POOLPARTY 84 282615 41.5 Fri, Jun 30 2017 at 8:17:10 AM
DM-Coliseum2k4-RMDINV 84 29836 13.1 Wed, Dec 10 2014 at 11:57:59 AM
DM-BE-DeadlyShores 79 122337 24.1 Mon, Sep 11 2017 at 7:14:43 PM
DM-HillyMcBillyFarm 78 108483 17.0 Fri, Feb 17 2017 at 6:16:25 PM
DM-1on1-Crash 78 128795 22.7 Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 3:34:56 PM
DM-Fistulae 72 66002 24.4 Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 6:36:45 AM
DM-Russian_Psychodelia 71 97644 16.1 Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 6:42:45 PM
DM-{FA2K}_The_70's 69 112060 25.5 Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 6:02:36 PM
DM-MPC-GREATROOM 64 92031 48.5 Sat, Aug 26 2017 at 3:54:47 PM
DM-Deck17 64 125289 17.4 Sat, Sep 02 2017 at 10:19:46 PM
DM-MPC-THE-X-ROOM 63 44151 13.1 Wed, Sep 06 2017 at 8:21:26 PM