[un]RealMassDestruction Logo
 
Main    Matches    Players    Rankings    Maps    Servers    Totals
Career Highs    Match Highs    Help
 

Page [1/8] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
DM-MPC-HALLOWEEN 360 310998 155.6 Wed, Oct 25 2017 at 11:26:24 AM
DM-DIRTYLIVINGROOM(INV) 267 401032 80.5 Tue, Oct 31 2017 at 4:21:15 PM
DM-DesertIsle 230 240050 53.7 Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 11:36:08 AM
DM-TrainingDay 219 438543 76.1 Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 2:47:06 PM
DM-MPC-GUITARSHOP 179 206162 73.2 Thu, Oct 26 2017 at 3:54:32 PM
DM-MPC-POKER-NIGHT 165 186589 69.0 Fri, Nov 03 2017 at 4:48:51 PM
DM-1on1-Albatross 157 416193 70.8 Wed, Nov 01 2017 at 6:36:31 AM
DM-DE-Osiris2 157 360510 67.1 Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 3:46:27 PM
DM-ForWhomTheBellTolls 155 189716 117.1 Thu, Oct 26 2017 at 4:36:51 PM
DM-(DcW)-Rock_Concert 149 581128 55.2 Sun, Nov 05 2017 at 8:43:53 AM
DM-WaterPark 137 201941 63.0 Wed, Nov 22 2017 at 11:39:48 AM
DM-Unreal_Museum_II 127 151893 33.4 Sun, Jul 23 2017 at 10:12:03 AM
DM-ServerRoom 125 261135 342.2 Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 10:55:11 AM
DM-MPC-MASTER-BEDROOM-RMD 125 411079 58.1 Sat, Nov 29 2014 at 2:35:32 PM
DM-1on1-Desolation 119 101793 21.7 Fri, Oct 27 2017 at 10:43:24 PM
DM-(SMF)-Kiss-My-Ass 113 147143 27.9 Sun, Nov 05 2017 at 8:19:58 AM
DM-BikiniBottoM-RMDINV 100 244221 84.5 Sun, Feb 08 2015 at 8:37:29 AM
DM-1on1-Mixer 94 254462 43.2 Sat, Nov 04 2017 at 9:41:51 AM
DM-HotelRoom-2K4 92 201496 51.8 Sun, Jul 23 2017 at 10:29:18 AM
DM-Coliseum2k4-RMDINV 84 29836 13.1 Wed, Dec 10 2014 at 11:57:59 AM
DM-MPC-POOLPARTY 84 282615 41.5 Fri, Jun 30 2017 at 8:17:10 AM
DM-BE-DeadlyShores 80 123084 24.3 Mon, Dec 11 2017 at 3:58:47 AM
DM-HillyMcBillyFarm 78 108483 17.0 Fri, Feb 17 2017 at 6:16:25 PM
DM-1on1-Crash 78 128795 22.7 Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 3:34:56 PM
DM-Fistulae 72 66002 24.4 Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 6:36:45 AM
DM-Russian_Psychodelia 71 97644 16.1 Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 6:42:45 PM
DM-{FA2K}_The_70's 69 112060 25.5 Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 6:02:36 PM
DM-MPC-GREATROOM 65 92040 48.5 Thu, Nov 02 2017 at 7:25:14 PM
DM-Deck17 64 125289 17.4 Sat, Sep 02 2017 at 10:19:46 PM
DM-MPC-THE-X-ROOM 64 44133 13.2 Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 11:47:40 AM